Log in

Board of Directors 2021


President

Makesha Miles

La Cima Club

President@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 10


1st Vice President/
Director of Membership

Alex Siers

Arlington Hall at Turtle Creek

1stVP@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 1

2nd Vice President/
Director of Operations

Michelle Garmon

Encore Productions

2ndVP@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 7

Director of Media & Public Relations

Brigitte Mena

TBA Music

Media@swpdfw.org

 

Treasurer

Hala Askar

Park City Club

Treasurer@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 3

Secretary

Stacie Wainscott

Absolute Entertainment

Secretary@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 4

Director of Community Relations

Kyle Hennigan

Dallas World Aquarium

Fundraising@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 6

Director of Programs

 Brett Welch

Hidden Creek

Programs@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 5

Director of Meetings & Events

    Geni Velasquez

Genevieve James Event Planning

Meetings@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 2


Director of Socials

Jessica Deltoro

Jessica Deltoro Weddings & Events


Past President / Parliamentarian

Karen Higginbotham

KLH Designs

PastPres@swpdfw.org

855-479-7339 ext 9


Board Member At Large

Jamie Martin

On The Levee



Board Member At Large

Shelby Haun

DFW Parties




The Society of Wedding Professionals
855-4-SWP DFW 
(855-479-7339)


Copyright 2020 - The Society of Wedding Professionals Website Designed by Merge Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software