Log in

Board of Directors 2022


President

Makesha Miles

M Squared Events

President@swpdfw.org



1st Vice President/
Director of Membership

Kyle Hennigan

The Mason Dallas

1stVP@swpdfw.org

2nd Vice President/
Director of Operations

Michelle Garmon

Encore Productions

2ndVP@swpdfw.org

Director of Media & Public Relations

Brigitte Mena

Midnight Soul

Media@swpdfw.org

 

Secretary

Stacie Wainscott

Absolute Entertainment

Secretary@swpdfw.org

469-608-9043

Director of Community Relations

Tiffany Scott

Luxury Design DFW

Fundraising@swpdfw.org

Director of Programs

 Brett Welch

Hidden Creek

Programs@swpdfw.org

Director of Meetings & Events

    Geni Velasquez

Genevieve James Event Planning

Meetings@swpdfw.org

Director of Socials

Jessica Deltoro

Jessica Deltoro Weddings & Events

Socials@swpdfw.org


Past President / Parliamentarian

Karen Higginbotham

KLH Designs

PastPres@swpdfw.org


Board Member At Large

Lucero Cervantes Kilgore

Lucero Cervantes Photography



Board Member At Large

Savannah Breen

DFW Bartending




The Society of Wedding Professionals
(469-608-9043)


Copyright 2022 - The Society of Wedding Professionals Website Designed by Merge Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software