Log in

Board of Directors 2021


President

Makesha Miles

M Squared Events

President@swpdfw.org


1st Vice President/
Director of Membership

Alex Siers

Arlington Hall at Turtle Creek

1stVP@swpdfw.org

2nd Vice President/
Director of Operations

Michelle Garmon

Encore Productions

2ndVP@swpdfw.org

Director of Media & Public Relations

Brigitte Mena

Midnight Soul

Media@swpdfw.org

 

Secretary

Stacie Wainscott

Absolute Entertainment

Secretary@swpdfw.org

469-608-9043

Director of Community Relations

Kyle Hennigan

The Mason Dallas

Fundraising@swpdfw.org

Director of Programs

 Brett Welch

Hidden Creek

Programs@swpdfw.org

Director of Meetings & Events

    Geni Velasquez

Genevieve James Event Planning

Meetings@swpdfw.org


Director of Socials

Jessica Deltoro

Jessica Deltoro Weddings & Events


Past President / Parliamentarian

Karen Higginbotham

KLH Designs

PastPres@swpdfw.org


Board Member At Large

Jamie Martin

On The Levee



Board Member At Large

Shelby Haun

DFW Parties




The Society of Wedding Professionals
(469-608-9043)


Copyright 2021 - The Society of Wedding Professionals Website Designed by Merge Creative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software